Greater Killington Women's Club

formerly Sherburne Women's Club

Greater Killington Women’s Club

2020 Annual Meeting


Board of Directors & Officers

_____ please indicate here if you approve of the following slate of officers for 2020-2021:

Returning Directors:

Janina Curtis President

Lisa Davis Lewis Vice President

Nancy Schmitt-Gaede Treasurer

Diane Stockton-Breese Publicity

Susan Durant Membership

Katie Ring Hospitality

Sandra Deitch Recording Secretary

Cynthia Bryant Corresponding Secretary

Jane Johnson Program/Events 

Maureen Vavolotis Historian

2020 Disbursements:

_____ please indicate here if you approve of the following disbursements for 2020-2021:

  1. $1000 Sherburne Academic Scholarship
  2. $1000 Pat Zack Community Service Award
  3. $500 United Church of Christ (discretionary community fund)
  4. $500 Church of our Savior (discretionary community fund)
  5. $500 New Story Center (formerly Rutland County Women’s Shelter)
  6. $450 Killington Food Pantry at the Little White Church (UCC & OLM)
  7. $250 Killington Elementary School (Principals Discretionary Sunshine Fund)
  8. $200 Killington Active Seniors (monthly luncheons for seniors)
  9. $100 Killington Fire & Rescue (raffle ticket booklet fundraiser)
  10. $100 Vermont Adaptive (athletic services for special needs individuals)
  11. $100 Reinbow Riding Center (therapeutic riding services for special needs individuals)

2020 Insurance:

_____ please indicate here if you approve of the following purchase for 2020-2021:

$1200 Annual General Liability and Directors & Officers (D&O) Liability Insurance


Please return ballot by Friday May 29th via:

Member Name/Signature:________________________________________________________________________________________________


(Please note that only current FY 2019-2020 club members in good standing are eligible to vote.)