Greater Killington Women's Club

formerly Sherburne Women's Club

2022 Annual Meeting, Disbursements & Award Winners

Annual Mtg Thanks!

« Back to Album Photo 14 of 14 Previous | Next
Annual Mtg Thanks!
Lisa Magliano., Board Vice President Lisa Davis Lewis, Board President Janina Curtis, Susan Terwillinger & Board Membership Chair Meaghan Lenigan enjoying the gathering. Thanks also to Meaghan for taking the photos!
Posted on July 6, 2022

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In